Feed on
Posts

Archive for the 'St. Wilfrid's Link Pewsheet' Category

Sunday 17th September, 2017

Harvest Fesitval

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 10th September

Thirteenth Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 3rd September

Twelfth  Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 27th August, 2017

Eleventh Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 20th August

10th Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 13th August, 2017

Ninth Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 6th August

The Transfiguration of our Lord

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 30th July, 2017

Seventh Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 23rd July, 2017

Sixth Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 16th July, 2017

Fifth Sunday After Trinity

 

 

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 9th July, 2017

Fourth Sunday After Trinity

 

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 2nd July

Third Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 25th June

Second Sunday After Trinity

Family Eucharist 10:30

Bishop Mark will be joining us and will be giving a talk on being a Bishop.

 

16:30 Pimms and Hymns 

 pimms_and_hymns_170625_400.jpg

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 18th June

First Sunday After Trinity

10:30 Parish Eucharist

 

Note the Family Eucharist is not today but next week 25th June when the Bishop of Horsham, The Right Reverend Mark Sowerby, will be joing us and giving a talk on the work of a Bishop.

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 11th June 2017

Trinity Sunday

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 4th June

Pentecost

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 28th May

Ascension of the Lord (transferred from 25th May)

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 21st May, 2017

Sixth Sunday of Easter

10:30 Family Eucharist

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 14th May

Fifth Sunday of Lent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 7th May

Fourth Sunday of Easter

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 30th April

Third Sunday of Easter

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 23rd April, 2017

Second Sunday of Easter

followed by the APCM in the Church Hall

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 16th April

Easter Sunday

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 9th April

Palm Sunday

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 2nd April, 2017

5th Sunday of Lent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 26th March, 2017

Mothering Sunday

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 19th March

Third Sunday of Lent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 12th March 2017

Second Sunday of Lent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 5th March

First Sunday in Lent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 26th February, 2017

Sunday Next Before Lent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 19th February, 2017

2nd Sunday Before Lent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 12th February 2017

3rd Sunday Before Lent

 

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 5th February 2015

4th Sunday Before Lent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 29th January 2017

Presentation of Christ in the Temple - CANDLEMAS

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 22nd January

Third Sunday of Epiphany

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 15th January, 2017

Second Sunday of Epiphany

Family Eucharist

 

Our new Organist and Choir Trainer Chris Wall starts today.

 

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 8th January, 2017

The Epiphany of our Lord

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 1st January, 2017

The Naming and Circumcision of Jesus

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 25th December, 2016

Christmas Day

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 18th December 2016

Fourth Sunday of Advent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 11 December 2016

3rd Sunday of Advent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 4th December 2016

Second Sunday of Advent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

27th November

Advent Sunday

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 20th November

Christ the King

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 13th November

Remembrance Sunday

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 6th November

Third Sunday Before Advent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 30th October

All Saints Day

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 23rd October

Bible Sunday
icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 16th October

21st Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday, 9h October, 2016

20th Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Read Full Post »